So as you all know, school has started. So we will not be updating the site as often or posting blogs as often. We will still do a contest and email the subscribers and answer your emails! School and school sports are hard to work around with schedules so if it takes a while for us to answer you back, email you with subscription emails or update the website, that is why! Thanks for understanding! 
    Are there any orchestra, band, or chorus people out there? I'm in orchestra and Megan is in band! Any other instrument players out there of any kind, too (like a piano, bass guitar, guitar, ukulele, etc.)? We'd love to know what you play! I play Viola and Megan plays Clarinet! 
   Get the word out at school to visit our website! We want the population of it to grow! Thanks!
8/23/2012 03:54:36 am

hey soo i play flute at my school and we started on the 20th, i love school and being constantly with my friends

Reply
8/23/2012 03:56:58 am

hey so umm im really bored and yeah anyone wanna chat? email me at [email protected] or kik me at thetommoforever THANKS

Reply
9/3/2012 07:28:39 am

OMG I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! wish mine was as good as yours!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I check my email everyday if you want to email me at [email protected]! I'm a very happy and upbeat girl! I love meeting new people and competing in my favorite sport; ice skating! I love Adele music and watching gymnastics! The Hunger Games are the best book series ever! I also love the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series a LOT! Comment on my posts! Thanks! ;)

    Archives

    November 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All