Hello anyone reading this! This website is all for other website owners! We will review your website and help you get more traffic! I am a 13 year old girl and share this website with Lauren! My email is [email protected] if you want to email!

8/7/2012 10:24:44 pm

Lol was the woman laughing after she said, "And nobody got time for that."

Reply
8/8/2012 12:36:10 pm

OMG I know right it is sooo hilarious!! I have to watch it again and again.....I can't get over this girl!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Megan and I check my email regularly, it's [email protected]! I love making new websites and 1D! If you want to chat about any of my websites or the boys, I would love to talk! Also my kik is boobearforever! My twitter is @mearnhar and if you follow, I will follow back!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All