Oh my gosh guys, today I went to south-port and auditioned to be in the movie, Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks and I made it and even though I'm just another one of the people watching the parade the cameras went RIGHT over my best friend Brianna Roberts and I! I got to meet David Lyons who was in the movie Eat, Pray, Love and is going to be in the new TV show Revolution! I also met Julianne Hough who is one of the dancers on dancing with the stars. She is super pretty! And lastly OMG I saw Josh Duhamel who is one of the main characters in Transformers, I took a picture with both Julianne and David (My best friend got to wear his hat) but I only got to see Josh through a car window but he waved to me! Yay, but seriously, BEST. DAY. EVER. And below I posted pictures I found on the internet of each of them in order!

Picture
David Lyons
Picture
Julianne Hough
Picture
Josh Duhamel
Lauren Verzaal (website creator)
8/8/2012 09:52:52 pm

I wish my parents would let me go with you! I really wanted to go! Since I couldn't, I hope you had a fun time with Brianna!!! I'll look for you in the movie if I ever watch it!

Reply
8/9/2012 12:13:48 am

I wish you could have come to it was soo much fun and I have soo much fun, I hope I was shown in the movie!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Megan and I check my email regularly, it's [email protected]! I love making new websites and 1D! If you want to chat about any of my websites or the boys, I would love to talk! Also my kik is boobearforever! My twitter is @mearnhar and if you follow, I will follow back!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All